Configuración de la Plantilla

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
2. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home.phtml sources\demo\pages\home.xml 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template Settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
8. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
9. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
10. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
11. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
12. Secure Payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
13. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column
14. Amp Home Page sources\demo\pages\amp_homepage.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer column content 2 Footer column content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
2. Footer column content 3 Footer column content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
3. Footer column content 4 Footer column content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_4.phtml
4. Footer column 1 title Footer column 1 title footer_col_1_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1_title.phtml
5. Footer column content 1 Footer column content 1 footer_col_content_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_content_1.phtml
6. AMP Footer Links AMP Footer Links amp_footer_links sources\demo\blocks\amp_footer_links.phtml
7. Banner Box Banner Box banner_box sources\demo\blocks\banner_box.phtml
8. AMP Banner Big AMP Banner Big amp_banner_big sources\demo\blocks\amp_banner_big.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Banner Box CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner Box CMS Static Block 0
2. Featured Product Featured Products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 1
3. Latest News Blog Latest Posts Before Page Footer Post Mosaic / Custom Blog Posts 4
4. Home Slider FilmSlider After Page Header Custom Slider 0
To Top